Hey There!

Hello there! My name is Luna Chains and I’m an emerging writer who hopes to become a famous author. Image

It took me a while to decide upon starting this blog, but I’m glad that I finally did it. This can only motivate me to become more consequent in writing more and more often (feel free to scold me if I neglect the blog more than 4 days).

So, let me tell you some things about myself. I like to travel a lot, discover other cultures, learn foreign languages. Ilove reading, especially fantasy and mystery, but I’ll appreciate any good book from other genres. Vampires, witches, werewolves and all the other mythical creatures can compel me to read book after book and forget about real world (one reason why I write too little).

I also like to write, both prose and poetry. In matters of writing, poetry was my first love and I started writing poems as a teenager. But again, who didn’t write a small poem as a teen? I appreciate classical poems and contemporary prose and I find myself writing sad poems and happy prose (which isn’t the sign of a very good writer, so I’ll have to do something about that). I didn’t try too much until now to publish my poems though I’ve already written more than 2000.

I also like to take photos when walking, searching for ideas and inspiration. In matter of music, rock is the dominant in my playlists. From ballads and symphonic, till death metal and Viking.
It inspires me.
Image

That’s all for now!
I hope you feel welcome and return as often as you can!

Love,

Luna

Leave a Reply

